Europe’s premier secondary marketplace for live events. Tickets may be above or below face value. Every ticket purchase is 100% guaranteed.

  • EUR €
  • Sell

Guinness Six Nations Tickets

Sports Tickets/Rugby /Guinness Six Nations

2 Nov 2024 2 Nov

Sat · 17:40

10 Nov 2024 10 Nov

Sun · 13:40

10 Nov 2024 10 Nov

Sun · 16:10

16 Nov 2024 16 Nov

Sat · 15:10

17 Nov 2024 17 Nov

Sun · 16:10

23 Nov 2024 23 Nov

Sat · 17:40

24 Nov 2024 24 Nov

Sun · 13:40

31 Jan 2025 31 Jan

Fri · 20:15

France v Wales - Six Nations

Stade de France · Saint-Denis


1 Feb 2025 1 Feb

Sat · 14:15

Scotland v Italy - Six Nations

Murrayfield Stadium · Edinburgh


1 Feb 2025 1 Feb

Sat · 16:45

🏉Guinness Six Nations

For rugby fans across Europe, the annual arrival of the Six Nations Championship is the height of the international calendar. This prestigious northern hemisphere tournament pits Europe's top rugby union nations against each other in fierce competition for silverware and bragging rights. 

With its roots stretching back over 130 years, the Six Nations provides the perfect blend of history, rivalry and drama. The tournament is now known as the Guinness Six Nations, due to sponsorship with the Irish brewery. 

Attending a live Six Nations match represents a must for any rugby fan - it’s definitely one for the bucket list. The atmosphere and fan experience is a huge part of the tournament's appeal. At Zenseats, we appreciate the magic of Six Nations days and provide you with simple access to tickets. We make sure you can be there for every big hit, line busting run and in-at-the-corner tries.

History and Origins

The origins of the Six Nations date back to 1883, when the annual Home Nations Championship was established between the national sides of England, Ireland, Scotland and Wales. 

France officially joined the tournament in 1910, which was consequently renamed the Five Nations. France had to wait until 1954 to earn their first title, which was claimed alongside England and Wales.

The Five Nations continued through the amateur era right up until the dawn of professional rugby in the 1990s. Italy joined in 2000 to complete the line-up and bring about the Six Nations as we know it today.  

Italy and Scotland are the only countries that haven’t won a Six Nations title to date. Between the rest, it’s very close. England have won seven, France and Wales have won six each, and Ireland have claimed five. 

In 2023, Ireland were crowned Six Nations champions for the fifth time. It was a tight contest, with just two points separating 1st place from 4th. 

Current Six Nations Format

The classic Six Nations round-robin league format sees each team play five matches, facing their opponents once over five weeks from early February to mid-March, when the tournament concludes on ‘Super Saturday’. As there are five matches, every nation hosts two or three home fixtures, which alternates each tournament for fairness. 

The overall Six Nations title is awarded to the team who finishes top of the table on points. With such a short tournament schedule, the stakes are high in every single match. 

A Grand Slam occurs when one nation manages to defeat all five opponents. It’s the ultimate achievement in the Six Nations that has occurred 42 times since the tournament began. England lead the way on 13 Grand Slam titles, closely followed by Wales on 12 and France on 10. Scotland have won three Grand Slams, their last one occurring in 1990.

Famous Venues

One of the great draws of the Six Nations is experiencing the atmosphere at some of the world's most legendary rugby venues. The six stadiums used are:

  • Twickenham (England)
  • Stade de France (France)
  • Principality Stadium (Wales)
  • Murrayfield (Scotland)
  • Aviva Stadium (Ireland)
  • Stadio Olimpico (Italy)

With capacities ranging from 51,000 up to 82,000 fans, these mammoth arenas help generate an electrifying experience on Six Nations days. The party begins well before kick-off and continues long after the final whistle. 


Under the umbrella of the tournaments, there are individual trophies up for grabs too between certain countries. 

When England play Scotland, they’re playing for the Calcutta Cup, as well as Six Nations league points. This is international rugby’s oldest competition, dating back to 1879. It’s always a fierce encounter with both teams fired up to take the win. Currently, England have the most titles with 82, compared to Scotland’s 47. 

The Home Nations of England, Ireland, Scotland and Wales also battle it out for the Triple Crown title. This is awarded when one nation wins all three of their matches against the others. Although a sub-plot to the main Six Nations title, the Triple Crown is a highly coveted prize. 

England have the most Triple Crown titles with 26, followed by Wales on 22. In recent years, Ireland have been the team to beat and have taken the Triple Crown in 2022 and 2023. Scotland are long overdue a Triple Crown. Their last title was in 1990.

Six Nations Experience

The Six Nations is a unique tournament for the spectators. The party-like build-up, world class skills on display, high emotions, alongside the flowing drinks, make it an experience like no other. 

Whether you’ll be singing 'Swing Low Sweet Chariot' mid-game at Twickenham, ‘Flower of Scotland’ at Murrayfield or the breathtaking 'Land of My Fathers' in Cardiff, a ticket is a must for any rugby fan.

At Zenseats we appreciate the magic of Six Nations weekends. Our simple, reliable ticket service provides you access to matches so you can be part of one of rugby's greatest events. The 2024 instalment promises more drama and unforgettable moments. Grab your Six Nations tickets now and prepare for a rugby experience you'll never forget.

All-Time Tournament Wins


No. titles

Year(s) of title



2000, 2001, 2003, 2011, 2016, 2017, 2020



2005, 2008, 2012, 2013, 2019, 2021



2002, 2004, 2006, 2007, 2010



2009, 2014, 2015, 2018, 2023

Guiness Six Nations Records

hot ticket iconHot tickets