Europe’s premier secondary marketplace for live events. Tickets may be above or below face value. Every ticket purchase is 100% guaranteed.

  • EUR €
  • Sell

Yungblud Tickets

There are no upcoming Yungblud events

Be the first to know when this event goes on sale

* Required

Yungblud Tour Overview

Dominic Richard Harrison (born 5 August 1997), known professionally as YUNGBLUD (pronounced "Youngblood"), is an English singer, musician, songwriter and actor. On the 6th of July 2018, he released his first EP, Yungblud, followed shortly after by the album 21st Century Liability.[6] on the 18th of October 2019, he released another EP, The Underrated Youth. His second album, Weird!, was released on the 4th of December 2020 and peaked at the top of the UK Albums Chart and reached number 75 on the US Billboard 200. His self-titled third studio album was released on the 2nd of September 2022 and also reached number 1 on the UK Album Charts, as well as number 45 on the Billboard 200 and number 7 on the US Top Rock Albums chart.

Harrison was born on 5 August 1997, in Doncaster, South Yorkshire, to Samantha and Justin Harrison. He has two younger sisters, Jemima and Isobel.

Harrison was diagnosed with attention deficit hyperactivity disorder (ADHD) at a young age which, due to a lack of appropriate support for his diagnosis, made him a troublesome student. He was suspended from Ackworth School after a dare from his friend to "moon" his mathematics teacher. Harrison stated that he was an opinionated child and felt that his energetic nature was often misunderstood.He studied at Arts Educational Schools, London.

About Yungblud

On 7 April 2017, Harrison released his first single, "King Charles". On 15 September 2017, he released "I Love You, Will You Marry Me", a song about a dark, modern-day love story.On 10 November 2017, he released "Tin Pan Boy", a song about the construction project on Tin Pan Alley, a musical hotspot place in London. On 19 January 2018, he released an EP, Yungblud (stylised in all capitals) which includes the three singles from earlier in the year.

On 19 January 2018, he released "Polygraph Eyes" from the EP, a song about sexual assault against girls. Speaking to Harper's Bazaar, he stated that "it needs to be spoken about from a male perspective, to dilute and smash the shit of this lad mentality that's been so vastly accepted." From 12 to 30 March 2018, he supported K.Flay on her "Everywhere Is Somewhere" tour. On 14 March 2018, he released the music video for "Polygraph Eyes" to YouTube.

On 6 July, Harrison released his first album, 21st Century Liability. In July 2018, he headed to the United States, hitting several tour dates a part of Vans Warped Tour. On 10 August he released an EP, containing seven acoustic versions of songs from 21st Century Liability, called Yungblud (Unplugged). In August 2018, the music video for "Falling Skies" featuring Charlotte Lawrence was released from the season 2 soundtrack of Netflix's series 13 Reasons Why. From 20 September 2018 to 20 April 2019 he toured for his debut album, with Arrested Youth joining his American dates and Carlie Hanson joining the UK and Europe dates.

Yungblud Facts

  • Dominic probably has music in his blood. His grandfather, Rick Harrison, performed with a famous psychedelic folk band T-Rex in the 1970s.
  • Dominic played the character of Oz in the Disney TV show “Lodge”.
  • YUNGBLUD says he believes rock’n’roll is in “a clinical state right now, there’s not a lot of balls behind it”.
  • His song ‘Time in a Bottle’ is the soundtrack for 2019’s Fast & Furious Presents: Hobbs & Shaw (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack).

hot ticket iconHot tickets