Europe’s premier secondary marketplace for live events. Tickets may be above or below face value. Every ticket purchase is 100% guaranteed.

  • EUR €
  • Sell

Halestorm Tickets

There are no upcoming Halestorm events

Be the first to know when this event goes on sale

* Required

Halestorm Tour Overview

Halestorm is an American rock band from Red Lion, Pennsylvania, consisting of lead vocalist and guitarist Elizabeth "Lzzy" Hale, her drummer brother Arejay Hale, guitarist Joe Hottinger, and bassist Josh Smith.

The group's self-titled debut album was released on April 28, 2009, through Atlantic Records. Their second album The Strange Case Of... was released on April 10, 2012. Its lead single "Love Bites (So Do I)" won the Grammy Award for Best Hard Rock/Metal Performance on February 10, 2013. Their third album, Into the Wild Life (2015), peaked at number five on the Billboard 200. The band's fourth album, Vicious (2018), debuted at number eight on the chart, becoming their second top 10 record. Their most recent album, Back from the Dead, was released in May 2022.

Halestorm is well known for their near non-stop touring, often performing as many as 250 shows a year. After touring as supporting artists for hard rock and heavy metal acts, they sold out their first headlining arena show in 2016. They have gone on to host tours throughout the United States and internationally, and they are a regularly appearing act at music festivals.

About Halestorm

Siblings Arejay (born Terrance Averell Cooper Hale) and Elizabeth "Lzzy" Hale began actively writing and performing original music in 1997 when they were 10 and 13 years old. Lzzy started learning piano at the age of 5; she later progressed to a keytar and Arejay the drums. She took guitar lessons at 16.

In its earliest days, Halestorm was referred to as a Christian rock band, and the theme of their tours focused on encouraging teens to avoid drugs, sex, and violence. The teen siblings were joined on stage with their father, Roger Hale, playing bass, and their shows included Arejay playing a rotating drum kit that would flip upside down. They released two EPs titled Forecast for the Future in 1997 and (Don't Mess With The) Time Man in 1999.

In 2003, Joe Hottinger joined the band, and Josh Smith replaced Roger Hale in 2004. The group signed a recording contract with Atlantic Records on June 28, 2005, and released a live EP titled One and Done on April 28, 2006. The EP, now out of print, featured an early live version of "It's Not You."

Their self-titled debut album was released on April 28, 2009. The song "I Get Off" served as the album's lead single. Both the song and video for their second single, "It's Not You", were released in late November 2009. Singles and videos for "Love/Hate Heartbreak" and "Familiar Taste of Poison" were released in 2010.

On November 16, 2010 Halestorm released a live CD/DVD entitled Live in Philly 2010, which was recorded at The TLA in Philadelphia in early 2010. On March 22, 2011, Halestorm released an EP called ReAnimate containing covers of songs of different genres.

Halestorm Facts

  • Halestorm was the featured artist on the cover of Origivation magazine in October 2006 and appeared on the cover of Pennsylvania Musician magazine three times (August 1999, March 2000, and February 2003).
  • Lzzy Hale appeared on the cover of Revolver magazine along with Grace Perry from Landmine Marathon in their December 2009 edition of the "Hottest Chicks in Metal."
  • In mid 2012, Halestorm made a special requested appearance in an episode of Bar Rescue, titled "Owner Ousted", where they performed at the grand opening of the Fairfield, Ohio bar America Live (formerly Win, Place or Show).
  • In a recent interview, Lzzy Hale revealed that she keeps the Grammy on her mantelpiece next to her other favorite trophy from the Schuylkill County Fair in Pennsylvania when Halestorm won third place in a talent contest in 1997.

hot ticket iconHot tickets